LibGuides: Student Resources: Home

Quick Links

Citing Sources Guide Guide to scholarly citations in APA and MLA styles.
Database A-Z List This is a comprehensive list of all databases and other online resources that we subscribe to. The list is searchable and filterable by subject, type, and vendors.
Inspace (Room Reservation) Reserve a room on campus using Inspace.
Library Catalog Search the Library Catalog to see what print and ebooks we have available for checkout.
Printing and Scanning Helpful ITS resources including how to install printers on Windows and Mac.
Research Guides Research guides, also known as Libguides, are information repositories related to particular subjects or courses of study. This link provides a searchable list of all published NCSSM-Morganton guides.
Universal Search Search most library resources in one place. For primary sources, look in relevant databases.
ZoteroBib ZoteroBib helps you build a bibliography instantly from any computer or device, without creating an account or installing any software. It’s brought to you by the team behind Zotero, the powerful open-source research tool recommended by thousands of universities worldwide, so you can trust it to help you seamlessly add sources and produce perfect bibliographies. If you need to reuse sources across multiple projects or build a shared research library, we recommend using Zotero instead.

Interlibrary Loan Request Unable to find an item in the catalog? Complete an Interlibrary Loan (ILL) request so that another library may send the item for you.
Suggest a Purchase Don't see a resource in our collection? Use this form to suggest a purchase for any resource, including books and databases.